Google Maps

Geospatial intelligence at the service of your company

Harness the power of geolocation

Optimize the use of your resources

Thanks to the Google Maps API, you can create highly useful applications that tap the strength of geolocation. For example, you can monitor your resources, send notifications when they arrive in targeted areas and locate devices. It is also possible to assign missions to your collaborators, take the best actions throughout the day according to their location and optimize routes. This is all managed within the Google Maps interface, which is well known by users.

You want to learn more about these solutions? Contact us!

Google Maps for Work - Coordination
Google Maps for Work - Approche
Increase user loyalty

When you develop innovative applications, you give your clients a rich experience that keeps them coming back for more. For example, you can make your maps interactive by adding your own information and allowing your customers to complete advanced searches according to different criteria, or transform your hours into dynamic maps.

You want to know more about these solutions? Contact us!

Adapt your approach

The Google Maps API offers you an advanced tool for analyzing the behaviour of internet users on your website’s maps. You can know how many visitors use Street View, the zoom level they use the most, and so on. This provides you with interesting information that allows you to better adapt your approach and offer users an enriched experience.

You want to know more about these solutions? Contact us!

Google Maps for Work - Applications Clients

L’intelligence géospatiale au service de votre entreprise

Exploitez la force de la géolocalisation

Optimisez l’utilisation de vos ressources

Grâce à l’API Google Maps, vous pouvez créer des applications performantes exploitant les données de géolocalisation. Vous pouvez par exemple suivre vos ressources, envoyer des notifications lorsqu’elles arrivent dans des zones ciblées ou géolocaliser les appareils. Il également possible d’attribuer des missions à vos collaborateurs, de prendre les meilleurs actions au courant de la journée en fonction de leur position, d’optimiser les routes, etc. Ceci est géré au sein de l’interface Google Maps, bien connue par les utilisateurs.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces solutions? Contactez-nous!

Google Maps for Work - Coordination
Google Maps for Work - Approche
Fidélisez vos utilisateurs

En développant des applications innovantes, vous pouvez donner à vos clients une expérience riche et séduisante. Par exemple, vous pouvez rendre interactives vos cartes en y ajoutant vos propres informations et en permettant aux clients de réaliser des recherches ciblées selon différents critère, ou alors transformer vos horaires en cartes dynamiques.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces solutions? Contactez-nous!

Adaptez votre approche

L’API Google Maps vous offre un outil avancé d’analyse du comportement des internautes sur les cartes de votre site Web. Vous pouvez par exemple savoir combien de visiteurs utilisent Street View, quel niveau de zoom ils utilisent le plus, etc. Cela peut ainsi vous fournir des informations intéressantes vous permettant de mieux adapter votre approche et de leur offrir une expérience enrichie.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ces solutions? Contactez-nous!

Google Maps for Work - Applications Clients