S&E Cloud Experts - Google G suite

Work better with G Suite and S&E Cloud Experts

As one of the most qualified authorized Google Cloud partner in Canada, we support businesses like yours who wants to plan and execute efficiently their digital transformation strategy. Our Google G Suite offer includes the full suite, a local support and a privileged access to our technical team.

G Suite Offerings

S&E Cloud Experts
G Suite Deployment
S&E Cloud Experts
Email & Data Migration
S&E Cloud Experts
G suite Support
Discover our Google G Suite Services
S&E Cloud Experts

Who we are

ICONE Cloud 01 CL round

Cloud Specialists

Cloud solutions are tracing the future of IT. Our expertise is to assist you in determining how they can best be at your service.

Learn More
Support 05 small

An advisory team attentive to your needs

We place listening foremost, so we can understand your needs and provide better advices. A guarantee of quality for high performance solutions tailored for your business.

Learn More
Solutions Google

Google solutions experts

SE Cloud Experts can count on a team of experts in Google solutions to deploy all their power within your company. Contact us now to measure the benefits it could provide for you.

Learn More
International

Global presence

Our company can rely on its experts and competent teams in North America and in Europe to offer quality services regardless of the location or context.

Learn More
Maître Carré Eliminating local servers thanks to Cloud solutions

Maître Carré designs and develops contemporary and intelligent buildings in the greater Montreal region (Canada). Recently, their objective was to no longer have to manage a local server for storage and to increase flexibility in order to make collaborative work between employees, consultants and contractors easier. Read on to discover how Google solutions helped Maître Carré overcome this challenge while maintaining security.

(more…)

Learn More
Agence Archipel Providing teams with mobile, flexible tools

A young and enterprising advertising agency, Archipel was looking for reliable and efficient Cloud solutions to give its teams a collaborative platform that offered mobility, reliability, freedom and flexibility. Implementing G Suite proved to be a positive experience for Archipel. Discover how its employees were quickly able to benefit from these Cloud services to improve their productivity at work.

(more…)

Learn More

Testimonials

03
mai
Google Solutions Hangouts Meet new layout Hangouts Meet is launching adaptive layouts that automatically adjust to give you the best view of the people and presentations in your meeting:   Spotlight …
plus
31
jan
Tips & Tricks Welcoming and managing new employees with G Suite One of the great constants of the professional world is represented by the movement of employees within the organization (arrivals, departures, lateral movements, etc.). For…
plus
06
jan
Google Solutions Enable interoperability with third-party systems for Hangouts Meet Earlier this month, Google announced interoperability with SIP/H.323 standards based video conferencing systems and Skype for Business in Hangouts Meet through the Pexip Infinity Platform.     You…
plus
18
dec
Google Solutions Google Drive Beta - Share files more easily with non-Google accounts Soon, people without Google accounts will be able to view, comment, suggest edits to, and directly edit Google Docs, Sheets, and Slides files.    …
plus
30
nov
Google Solutions Cloud Identity now provides access to traditional apps with secure LDAP In October at Next ’18 London, Google announced a secure LDAP capability that lets you manage access to traditional LDAP-based apps and IT infrastructure using either G Suiteor Cloud…
plus
12
oct
Google Solutions Mobile device management for G Suite administrator Reset passwords for and lock company-owned Android devices   G Suite admins in domains with Google Mobile Management enabled can already take actions to protect the data…
plus
11
sep
Google Solutions G Suite: Quick Access side panel Google added a quick-access side panel to the Docs editors and Google Calendar to help you quickly access other G Suite products without leaving what…
plus
20
juil
Google Solutions Discover the new Chrome interface A new version of Google Chrome is moving towards us. We had the pleasure to experience it thanks to the Canary version of Google Chrome,…
plus
06
juil
Google Solutions Protect your users with the latest G Suite login challenge: employee ID Google is always looking for new ways to keep your users’ accounts secure and your organization’s data safe. As part of that effort, users may now…
plus
27
juin
Google Solutions New desktop device reporting in the Admin console A new feature will be available soon for GSuite administrators: endpoints verification.   This feature, once activated will give you access to statistics on computers…
plus

S&E Cloud Experts - Google G suite

Travaillez mieux avec G Suite et S&E Cloud Experts

Nous sommes un partenaire G Suite autorisé qui aide les entreprises comme la vôtre. G Suite comprend tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour travailler efficacement.

Passer à G Suite n’aura jamais été aussi simple

S&E Cloud Experts
Déploiement G Suite
S&E Cloud Experts
Migration des courriels et données
S&E Cloud Experts
Formation et accompagnement
Découvrez nos services Google G Suite
S&E Cloud Experts

Qui sommes-nous?

ICONE Cloud 01 CL round

Spécialistes du Cloud

Les solutions Cloud représentent l’avenir. Notre expertise est de vous accompagner pour déterminer en quoi elles peuvent être le mieux à votre service.

En savoir plus
Support 05 small

Une équipe de conseil à votre écoute

Nous plaçons l’écoute avant tout, ce qui nous permet de bien comprendre vos besoins et de mieux vous conseiller. Un gage de qualité, pour des solutions d’affaires performantes et adaptées pour votre entreprise.

En savoir plus
Solutions Google

Experts en solutions Google

SE Cloud Experts peut compter sur une équipe de spécialistes en solutions Google pour déployer toute leur puissance au sein de votre entreprise.  Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour mesurer les avantages que cela pourrait présenter pour vous.

En savoir plus
International

Présents dans le monde

Notre entreprise s’appuie sur ses experts et ses équipes compétentes en Amérique du Nord et en Europe afin de vous offrir des services de qualité peu importe l’emplacement ou le contexte.

En savoir plus
Agence Archipel Offre à ses équipes des outils mobiles et flexibles.

L’Agence de publicité Archipel était à la recherche de solutions Cloud fiables et efficaces afin de donner à ses équipes une plateforme de collaboration offrant à la fois mobilité, fiabilité, liberté et flexibilité d’utilisation. Un projet d’implantation des solutions G Suite s’est avéré très positif pour Archipel. Découvrez comment ses employés ont vite pu tirer partie de ces solutions Cloud pour améliorer leur productivité au travail !

(suite…)

Learn More
Maître Carré S’affranchit des serveurs locaux grâce aux solutions Cloud.

Maître Carré conçoit et développe des immeubles contemporains et intelligents dans la grande région de Montréal (Canada).  Dernièrement, leur objectif était de ne plus avoir à gérer de serveur local pour leurs sauvegardes et de gagner en flexibilité pour faciliter le travail collaboratif entre employés, consultants et contractuels. Découvrez comment les solutions Google ont permis à Maître Carré de relever le défi tout en préservant la sécurité!

(suite…)

Learn More

Témoignages

30
nov
Solutions Google Cloud Identity offre désormais un accès aux applications traditionnelles grâce à un LDAP sécurisé En Octobre dernier au Google Next de Londres, Google a annoncé une nouvelle fonctionnalité LDAP sécurisée permettant de gérer l'accès aux applications et à l'infrastructure…
plus
12
oct
Solutions Google Gestion des appareils mobiles pour les administrateurs G Suite Réinitialiser les mots de passe et verrouiller les appareils Android de l'entreprise   Les administrateurs de G Suite dans les domaines sur lesquels Google Mobile Management…
plus
11
sep
Solutions Google G Suite: Nouveau panneau d'accès rapide   Google a procédé à l'ajout d'un panneau d'accès rapide latéral disponible dans Google Docs, Sheets, Slides et Drawings afin de vous permettre d'accéder plus…
plus
20
juil
Solutions Google Google Chrome en avant-première Découvrez la nouvelle interface chrome en avant-première!   Une nouvelle version de Google Chrome sera très bientôt disponible. Nous avons eu la chance de l’expérimenter…
plus
06
juil
Solutions Google Validation par numéro d'employé Une toute nouvelle fonctionnalité voit le jour dans G Suite!   Il sera désormais possible d'améliorer le niveau de sécurité du processus d'authentification. Les utilisateurs peuvent…
plus
26
juin
Solutions Google Console Admin G Suite: Nouveau type de rapport Une nouvelle fonctionnalité sera bientôt disponible pour les administrateurs GSuite: la synchronisation des points de terminaison.   Une fois activée, cette fonctionnalité vous donnera accès…
plus
11
juin
Solutions Google La vidéoconférence n’aura jamais été aussi accessible qu’avec Hangout Meet de Google Les services de conférence (vidéo, audio, téléphonique) étant désormais incontournables dans les entreprises pour la simple et bonne raison que le travail avec des équipes…
plus
05
juin
Solutions Google Musée des Beaux Arts de Montréal : l'Art disponible au grand public grâce à G Suite Avec plus d'un million de visiteurs par an, le Musée des Beaux Arts de Montréal a fait sa part de travail pour que le plus…
plus
28
mai
Technologie Un sursis pour la neutralité du Net Le 16 mai dernier le sénat Américain à voté en faveur de la protection de la neutralité du Net. Mais, ce vote ne suffira pas…
plus
18
mai
Solutions Google Google s'occupe de vos prises de rendez-vous Google a récemment annoncé une nouvelle fonctionnalité du nom de Duplex.   Google duplex pourra prendre un rendez vous pour vous à votre demande. La…
plus